Technical Webinars

Join one of our expert Wall St. instructors live via Zoom in a virtual masterclass program or a 1-hour technical webinar. With direct support throughout, there’s no faster way to build best practice finance skills. Discover our current programs and dates below.

Webinars Arrow Icon
Clear All
Level Arrow Icon
Clear All
Advanced
Beginner
Completion Certificate - 'Level 1'
Intermediate
Micro-Degree - 'Level 3'
Skills Certificate - 'Level 2'
Sort Arrow Icon
Clear All
Default sorting
Sort by popularity
Sort by latest
Sort by price: low to high
Sort by price: high to low

How to Build an ESG Scorecard

Led by Deborah Taylor (Ex-Barclays) on Friday 6th May from 4pm London time (11am New York). Discover full course details.

£49.00 (Inc Tax)

How to Build a Quick & Easy Merger Model

Led by Gerard Kelly CA, CFA (Ex-Ernst and Young) on Friday 20th May from 4pm London time (11am New York). Discover full course details below. This session is part of our Technical Webinar series. You will earn a recognized completion certificate for each course.

£49.00 (Inc Tax)

Overview of Real Estate Asset Management

Led by Chris Cordone (Ex-J.P. Morgan) on Friday 22nd April from 4pm London time (12pm New York). Discover full course details.

£49.00 (Inc Tax)

Intro to Macros for Financial Modeling

Led by Jonathan Rugg (Ex-Lloyds) on Friday 8th April from 4pm London time (11am New York). Discover full course details.

£49.00 (Inc Tax)

Fundamentals of an LBO Model

Led by Andrew Jones (Ex- KPMG chartered accountant) on Friday 25th March from 4pm London time (12pm New York). Discover full course details.

£49.00 (Inc Tax)